The Team

The Team

Meet the Harley-Davidson of Indianapolis Team! 

Motorcycle Sales

Cathy Neel

Floor Manager

Cathy Neel

317-815-7044
cneel@hdofindy.com

Motor City Mike

Fit Specialist

Motor City Mike

517-215-4406
mnelms@hdofindy.com

Chad Snyder

Fit Specialist

Chad Snyder

765-421-2758
csnyder@hdofindy.com

Jacob Steiner

Fit Specialist

Jacob Steiner

765-376-6697
jsteiner@hdofindy.com

John Artz

Fit Specialist

John Artz

269-370-6268
johna@hdofindy.com

Cale Hollingsworth

Business Manager

Cale Hollingsworth

317-815-7042
chollingsworth@hdofindy.com

Anders Pigorsch

Sales Manager

Anders Pigorsch

317-815-7045
apigorsch@hdofindy.com

Aaron Ring

Fit Specialist

Aaron Ring

aaronr@hdofindy.com

Motorclothes

Taylor

Motorclothes Manager

Taylor

317-815-2531
tstinnett@hdofindy.com

Rhonda

Assistant Motorclothes Manager

Rhonda

Redd

Motorclothes Specialist

Redd

Chris

Motorclothes Specialist

Chris

Parts & Accessories

Luke

Inventory Manager

Luke

317-815-2529
leberly@hdofindy.com

Bubba

P&A Specialist

Bubba

Service

Josh M

Fixed Operations Manager

Josh M

317-815-2528
joshm@hdofindy.com

Gale

Service Writer

Gale

317-815-2523
Gale@hdofindy.com

Chris H.

Technician

Chris H.

Keith

Porter

Keith

Chris B.

Master Tech

Chris B.

Ramon

Parts to Service

Ramon "Ray"

Riding Academy

Bill Collins

Riding Academy Manager

Bill Collins

317-815-2534
bcollins@hdofindy.com

Admin

Adam Smith

General Manager

Adam Smith

317-815-2530
asmith@hdofindy.com

Brittany

Shipping & Receiving

Brittany

317-815-2538
bcowels@hdofindy.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch